Black Death: Black Death LP + 7″


Only 1 left in stock


German flag striped vinyl limited to 300 copies and distributed by High Roller.

Comes in a gatefold cover with printed inner sleeve and a large poster.

A1 Night Of The Living Death
A2 The Hunger
A3 When Tears Run Red (From Love Lost Yesterday)
A4 Fear No Evil

B1 The Scream Of The Iron Messiah
B2 Streetwalker
B3 Black Death

C Here Comes The Wrecking Crew
D Retribution