Hammeron: Nothin’ To Do Again But Rock CD

13,00  7,90 

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 3909 Categories: , Label:


One of the rarest 80s US Metal vinyl albums released for first time on CD, remastered with a bonus track.
Includes 16 pages booklet with lyrics.

1. Silent Victim
2. Nothin’ To Do But Rock
3. So True
4. Jealousy
5. Endless Nights
6. Why Lie
7. Sleepwalker
8. Sands Of Fyre
9. To The Top