Hanz Krypt: Tales From The Krypt CD

13,00  7,90 

Only 2 left in stock

SKU: 4653 Categories: , Label:


Formed in the early 80’s in California and having released some of the best doom metal songs that never made it to an album, it was about time for the band to receive the recognition they deserved since the 80’s. Get ready for a killer CD reissue featuring all 12 songs of the band, plus story of the band, lyrics and new artwork.

If you’re into SABBATH, PENTAGRAM and VITUS, this one’s for you…it will totally crush you….DOOM ETERNAL!!!!!

1. Wasting Time
2. Mad Medicine
3. Resurrection / Never Fails
4. The Forbidden Zone
5. Lord Of The Knights
6. Freedom Falls
7. Blind Dog
8. Crimson Coctails
9. Electric Warrior
10. Resurrection
11. Never Fails
12. Rainbow Goblins