Ketzer: Satan’s boundaries unchained LP


Out of stock


The first official repress of the album since its initial release in 2009 with a great new gatefold layout and a booklet including handwritten lyrics and tons of pictures.
The recordings have been re-mastered by Mersus in his Tortured Souls studios where they only got even more ferocious and powerful without losing any of their primal charm.

– Black Vinyl
– 350g Gatefold Jacket
– 20 Page Booklet In 12″size On 350g Art Paper
– Offical Re-Release Of The Sold Out Debut Album


1. Witchcraft (Intro)
2. Satan’s Boundaries Unchained
3. The Fire to Conquer the World
4. Warlust
5. I Am Your Unholy God
6. To Each Saint His Candle
7. Inverted Cross
8. Crushing the Holy
9. My Triumph