Manilla Road: Spiral Castle CD


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 1820 Categories: , Label:


Manilla Road – Spiral Castle CD. Manilla Road’s 2002 epic metal release “Sprial Castle”. One of America’s greatest true heavy metal bands featuring the living metal legend guitarist/songwriter Mark Shelton! This is the real deal!

1. Gateway To The Sphere
2. Spiral Castle
3. Shadow
4. Seven Trumpets
5. Merchants Of Death
6. Born Upon The Soul
7. Sands Of Time