Psychic TV: Ov Power CD


Only 2 left in stock

SKU: 2458 Categories: , Label:


Live at Klecks Theatre, Hamburg, 16th September 1984. Originally issued as a vinyl bootleg in 1985 in an edition of 500 copies. Completely remastered and expanded. Psychic TV at their most Industrial.

For thee realization ov this project Psychic TV were: Genesis P-Orridge, John ‘Zos Kia’ Gosling, Paul ‘Grimsby’ Reeson and Alex Fergusson.

Track listing:

1. Turn The Golden Thread
2. Spin The Blood Red Thread
3. Rope Your Self
4. Unclean (Dead Dog River)
5. Godstars Never Fade, They Merely Re-Incarnate
6. Ov Power
7. Shango And Come Back!