Sehr Schnell: Häiriötä seismologian laitoksella – The Love Records Singles 3 X 7″ BOX


Only 2 left in stock


This limited-to-500 box set contains all three original singles by Sehr Schnell, originally released on Love Records in 1978 and 1979. All three come with original picture sleeve artwork.

1A Orja
1B Muukalainen

2A Vaihda vapaalle
2B 1979

3A Neuroottiset pohkeet
3B Selittäjä