Tyrus: Tyrus LP

16,00  11,90 

Only 1 left in stock


A true piece of Australian Metal history! TYRUS was the old band of Peter Hobbs. Finally on Vinyl, on Side A the legendary 4-song Demo, the EP track “Liar” and on Side B raw but superrare Livesongs from 1986 incl. unreleased trax such as “Possessor”, “Misled Fortune”, etc.! This is for all Headbangers into ancient SLAYER, METALLICA, VENOM, etc. Evil Metal from Down Under.


A1 Bubonic Plague
A2 Crucifixion
A3 Cold Steel Warm Death
A4 Shrine Of Satan

Written-By – Alex Radanov, Chris Philipps, Peter Hobbs (2)A5 Liar

Side Live

B1 Liar
B2 Possessor
B3 Misled Fortune
B4 Prelude To War
B5 Cold Steel Warm Death
B6 Hell Awaits

Written-By – Hanneman*, King*