V/A: Vox:One CD


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 3319 Categories: , Label:


OHM Records invited sound-manipulators to contribute to a compilation, with all tracks based on the same source sounds: the voice of female vocalist Ellen Aagaard. 9 years in the making, this international compilation features: Band Of Pain, Chaos As Shelter, Fredrik Ness Sevendal (DEL, Kobi), John Wiese, KK Null (4 tracks), Kobi, Mourmansk 150, O. Melby (Norwegian Noise Orchestra), Pål Asle Pettersen, RAAN, v.v. (Icon Of Throat) and Wilt. Ltd x 200 copies in a digipak.