Savage Grace: After The Fall From Grace / Ride Into The Night CD

13,00  7,90 

In stock

SKU: 1694 Categories: , Label:


US Speed Metal

Remastered from the original master tapes plus 3 bonus tracks, with restored artwork, liner notes and unpublished photos.

– Official re-release of the US Metal classics in new sound form (remastered by Uwe Lulis).
– With three rare bonus tracks.
– SAVAGE GRACE are performing at the 13th “Keep It True” Festival. They are one of the most requested bands for the event.
– Milestones of early US Speed Metal.

After The Fall From Grace
01. Call To Arms
02. We Came, We Saw, We Conquered
03. After The Fall From Grace
04. Trial By Fire
05. Palestinia
06. Age Of Innocence
07. Flesh And Blood
08. Destination Unknown
09. Tales Of Mystery
Ride Into The Night
10. Ride Into The Night
11. We March On
12. The Healing Hand
13. Burn
14. Mainline Lover
15. Bare Bottom Blues (Live)
16. Such A Dirty Mind (Live)

Total playing time: 68:25

“RECOMMENDED!!!” (Ektro)